Contact

strand-golf-resort-sweden-DSC_6583.jpg
 

Anna Potter

General Manager
anna@strandgolf.se

Nick Potter

General Manager
nick@strandgolf.se

Liza Flodin

Manager/Events
liza@strandgolf.se

Johan Hagfeldt

Head Chef
johan@strandgolf.se

Clas Söderberg

Head Greenskeeper
clas.soderberg@telia.com

Janne Kjellwall

Head Golf Pro
janne.kjellwall@telia.com

Helene Carlsson

Golf Membership Inquiries
helene@tyfonmail.se

Linda Söderberg

Strand Boden
linda@strandboden.se
www.strandboden.se

 

 

Map


 

 

Info


Strand Golf

Strands Gård
635 05 Eskilstuna
Sweden
 

Email

For general enquiries please email info@strandgolf.se
 

Phone

Restaurant, Hotel & Events: +46 (0)16-39 51 65
Pro Shop: +46 (0)16-39 51 60

 

 

Contact


Name *
Name